Posted by: Tony Tickle | November 8, 2010

Burrs has passed off

Burrs has intensely consumed the last seven days so today I am playing catch up with the rest of my life… reading emails… returning equipment/tables etc. I will post here later and a few photos too!

Mario, Terry and Pavel inspired, advised and worked solidly for two days… the outcome of the weekend for me was “bonsai is nothing without good horticulture technique and application, styling is only one small part of the journey, not the journey in itself”

I believe their may be a photo of me somewhere working too! Suspect

And it is true Bob Brunts Bacon Breakfast Bar was a sensationThanks Bob, Steve, Matt, Peter and all the helpers too. Carolyn and I could not have done it without you.

Responses

  1. What a great event it was too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

